CDP Pixel from Sriram


Singer Iggy Azalea and pop star Jessie J have been added to the list of honourees at the upcoming Billboard Women in Music Awards.

The Fancy hitmaker will receive the Chart-Topper Award, while the British star will be feted with the Powerhouse Award. Newcomer Charli Xcx has also landed on the list of honours and will be handed the Hitmaker Award, reports

They join previously announced winners including Aretha Franklin, who will take the Icon prize, Rising Star recipient Ariana Grande, Paramore’s Hayley Williams, who has been named Trailblazer, and Taylor Swift, who has landed Woman of the Year.

The winners will be handed their prizes Friday in New York.

Игровое Slot B casino предлагает прагматичний игровой опыт